shere village hall
Looking for something?


Surrey Villages Christmas Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Christmas Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 4 December 2022

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 5 March 2023

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 2 April 2023

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 7 May 2023

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 4 June 2023

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 6 August 2023

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 3 September 2023

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 1 October 2023

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 5 November 2023

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 3 December 2023