guildford guild hall
Looking for something?


Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 11 March 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 1 April 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 6 May 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 3 June 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 1 July 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 5 August 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 2 September 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 7 October 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Friday, 24 November 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 26 November 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Friday, 15 December 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 16 December 2023

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 17 December 2023