Where Gloom and Brightness Meet

Where Gloom and Brightness Meet

Family drama romance

Where Gloom and Brightness Meet (family drama romance):
This final novel in the Cairnmor Trilogy follows the same characters into the late 1960s where different generations contend with infidelity, addiction and even a murder trial. It is a story of heartbreak and redemptive love, of long dead passion remembered and retained in isolation, of unfaltering loyalty and steadfast devotion - a story that also reflects the conflicting attitudes, problems and joys of a liberating era.

Guide price: 9.99 - Handmade


Facebook, Twitter

Please feel free to share this item with your friends and family

UKCraftFairs - Click and Collect request

Please bring this printout to the selected collection point, to indicate your preferred item.