Craft Fairs Essex

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Essex Craft Directory

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Mill Arts and Craft Centre The Rayleigh Mill, Rayleigh, Essex

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Simply events...Christmas craft market

Simply events...Christmas craft market

Coggeshall Village Hall, Coggeshall, Essex

Saturday, 2 November 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Firstsite Colchester, Colchester, Essex

Saturday, 2 November 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Cliffs Pavilion, Westcliff on Sea, Essex

Sunday, 3 November 2024

Essex Christmas Shopping Fair

Fairs & Shows

Cressing Temple Barns, Cressing, Braintree, Essex

Friday, 8 November 2024 (3 day event)

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Leigh Community Centre, Leigh on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 9 November 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Epping Catholic Church Hall, Epping, Essex

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Mill Arts and Craft Centre The Rayleigh Mill, Rayleigh, Essex

Saturday, 23 November 2024

Big Up Southend - November

Big Up Southend - November

Big Up Southend, Victoria Shopping Centre, Southend on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 30 November 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Great Baddow Millenium Centre, Chelmsford, Essex

Saturday, 30 November 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

New Windmill Hall Upminster, Upminster, Essex

Sunday, 1 December 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Firstsite Colchester, Colchester, Essex

Saturday, 7 December 2024

Big Up Southend - December

Big Up Southend - December

Big Up Southend, Victoria Shopping Centre, Southend on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 14 December 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Leigh Community Centre, Leigh on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 14 December 2024