Craft Fairs Lymington

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Lymington Craft Directory

Monthly Artisan Market

Monthly Artisan Market

The Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 8 June 2024

Lymington Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Monthly Artisan Market

Monthly Artisan Market

The Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 6 July 2024

Lymington Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Monthly Artisan Market

Monthly Artisan Market

The Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 3 August 2024

Lymington Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Lymington Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Hampshire

Friday, 23 August 2024

Lymington Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Monthly Artisan Market

Monthly Artisan Market

The Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 7 September 2024

Lymington Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 5 October 2024

Monthly Artisan Market

Monthly Artisan Market

The Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Lymington Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Hampshire

Monday, 28 October 2024

Monthly Artisan Market

Monthly Artisan Market

The Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 2 November 2024

Lymington Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Monthly Artisan Market

Monthly Artisan Market

The Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 30 November 2024

Lymington Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Lymington Masonic Hall, Lymington, Hampshire

Saturday, 14 December 2024