Craft Fairs Guildford

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Guildford Craft Directory

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 3 March 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guilford Guildhall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 24 March 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 7 April 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guilford Guildhall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 14 April 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 5 May 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 2 June 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 16 June 2024

GUILDFORD MAKERS MARKET

GUILDFORD MAKERS MARKET

Holy Trinity Church, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 4 August 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guilford Guildhall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 1 September 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 7 September 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 6 October 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guilford Guildhall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 13 October 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 3 November 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guilford Guildhall, Guildford, Surrey

Friday, 22 November 2024