Craft Fairs Yorkshire and The Humber

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events

Wensleydale Craft Fair

Wensleydale Craft Fair

The Market House, Hawes, Wensleydale, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 29 June 2024 (2 day event)

Niagara Conference Centre Craft Fair 30th June

Niagara Conference Centre Craft Fair 30th June

Niagara Conference Centre, Hillsborough, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Dippy Craft Fair Filey

Dippy Craft Fair Filey

Filey Evron Centre, Filey, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 6 July 2024 (2 day event)

Great Yorkshire Show

Great Yorkshire Show

Great Yorkshire ShowgroundHG2 8PW, Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Tuesday, 9 July 2024 (4 day event)

Wensleydale Craft Fair

Wensleydale Craft Fair

The Market House, Hawes, Wensleydale, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 13 July 2024 (2 day event)

The Ridings Shopping centre craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Ridings Shopping centre, Kirkgate, Wakefield, North Yorkshire

Wednesday, 17 July 2024 (3 day event)

Doncaster Balloon Festival

Doncaster Balloon Festival

Doncaster Town Field, Doncaster, South Yorkshire

Friday, 19 July 2024 (2 day event)

Wensleydale Craft Fair

Wensleydale Craft Fair

The Market House, Hawes, Wensleydale, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 27 July 2024 (2 day event)

Dippy Craft Fair Whitby

Dippy Craft Fair Whitby

Whitby Pavilion, Whitby, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 3 August 2024 (2 day event)

Wensleydale Craft Fair

Wensleydale Craft Fair

The Market House, Hawes, Wensleydale, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 10 August 2024 (2 day event)

Wentworth Woodhouse food and drink festival

Fairs & Shows

Wentworth Woodhouse, Wentworth, Rotherham, South Yorkshire

Saturday, 17 August 2024 (2 day event)

Wensleydale Craft Fair

Wensleydale Craft Fair

The Market House, Hawes, Wensleydale, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 24 August 2024 (3 day event)

Dippy Craft Fair Ilkley

Dippy Craft Fair Ilkley

Clarke Foley Hall, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Wensleydale Craft Fair

Wensleydale Craft Fair

The Market House, Hawes, Wensleydale, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 7 September 2024 (2 day event)

York Spectacular Shopping Event by Dippy Designs

York Spectacular Shopping Event by Dippy Designs

York Racecourse Knavesmire Suite, York, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 28 September 2024 (2 day event)

Wensleydale Craft Fair

Wensleydale Craft Fair

The Market House, Hawes, Wensleydale, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 28 September 2024 (2 day event)

Craft Fair

Craft Fair

The Grove Centre, Horsforth, West Yorkshire

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Victoria Garden Centre Pontefract craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Victoria Garden Centre Pontefract, Featherstone, Pontefract, East Riding of Yorkshire

Friday, 11 October 2024 (3 day event)

Wensleydale Craft Fair

Wensleydale Craft Fair

The Market House, Hawes, Wensleydale, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 12 October 2024 (2 day event)

The Ridings Shopping centre craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Ridings Shopping centre, Kirkgate, Wakefield, North Yorkshire

Tuesday, 15 October 2024 (3 day event)

Dippy Craft Fair Filey

Dippy Craft Fair Filey

Filey Evron Centre, Filey, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 19 October 2024 (2 day event)

Wensleydale Craft Fair

Wensleydale Craft Fair

The Market House, Hawes, Wensleydale, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 26 October 2024 (2 day event)

Wensleydale Craft Fair

Wensleydale Craft Fair

The Market House, Hawes, Wensleydale, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 16 November 2024 (2 day event)

Dippy Craft Fair Whitby

Dippy Craft Fair Whitby

Whitby Pavilion, Whitby, North Yorkshire

Saturday, 23 November 2024 (2 day event)