Craft Fairs North West

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events

Lowther gdns ice cream festival

Fairs & Shows

Lowther Gardens, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire

Saturday, 20 July 2024 (2 day event)

Summer Craft Fair

Fairs & Shows

Freckleton Village Memorial Hall, Freckleton, Preston, Lancashire

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Folk and Roots festival Lowther Gardens

Fairs & Shows

Lowther Gardens, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire

Saturday, 27 July 2024 (2 day event)

Glebe farm craft gift and food festival

Fairs & Shows

Glebe Farm Astbury, Astbury, Congleton, Cheshire

Saturday, 27 July 2024 (2 day event)

Nantwich county show

Fairs & Shows

Nantwich show, Nantwich, Cheshire

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

Houghton Hall Garden centre craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Houghton Hall Garden Centre, Carlisle, Cumbria

Friday, 2 August 2024 (3 day event)

Southport Flower show

Fairs & Shows

Southport Flower Show, Victoria Park, Southport, Merseyside

Thursday, 15 August 2024 (4 day event)

Lowther gardens Food and drink festival

Fairs & Shows

Lowther Gardens, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire

Saturday, 24 August 2024 (3 day event)

High Legh Garden centre craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

High Legh Garden Centre, Knutsford, Cheshire

Friday, 30 August 2024 (3 day event)

Makers and Producers Market

Makers and Producers Market

Tommy Todd Village Green, Haughton Green, Denton, Greater Manchester

Sunday, 1 September 2024

Rivendell artisan craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Rivendell Garden Centre, Widnes, Cheshire

Friday, 6 September 2024 (3 day event)

Lancs game and country fair

Fairs & Shows

Lancashire Game Fair, Hazelhead lane, Scorton, Lancashire

Saturday, 7 September 2024 (2 day event)

Lady Green Garden centre craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Lady Green Garden Centre, Ince Blundell, Merseyside

Friday, 13 September 2024 (3 day event)

Williamson Park Craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Williamson Park, lancaster, Lancashire

Saturday, 14 September 2024 (2 day event)

Arley Hall food and drink Festival

Fairs & Shows

Arley Hall, Knutsford, Cheshire

Saturday, 21 September 2024 (2 day event)

Beads Up North With Craft and Lace

Beads Up North With Craft and Lace

Haydock Racecourse, Haydock, Newton le Willows, Merseyside

Sunday, 22 September 2024

Gordale craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Gordale Garden Centre, Burton, South Wirral, Cheshire

Friday, 4 October 2024 (3 day event)

Dobbies Preston craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Dobbies Garden World, Clifton, Preston, Lancashire

Friday, 18 October 2024 (3 day event)

Ashton park garden centre craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Ashton Park Garden Centre, Ashton Under Lyne, Greater Manchester

Friday, 18 October 2024 (3 day event)

Pumpkins in the park craftgift Food marquee Lowther Gardens.

Fairs & Shows

Lowther Gardens, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire

Saturday, 26 October 2024 (2 day event)

Dobbies Southport Christmas craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Dobbies Garden World, Southport, Merseyside

Friday, 1 November 2024 (3 day event)

Dobbies Carlisle craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Dobbies Garden World, Carlisle, Cumbria

Friday, 1 November 2024 (3 day event)

Woodford Park Garden Centre Christmas craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Woodford Park Garden Centre, Woodford, Stockport, Cheshire

Friday, 15 November 2024 (3 day event)

Haydock park Christmas craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Haydock Park Racecourse, Haydock, St Helens, Merseyside

Sunday, 1 December 2024