Craft Fairs North West

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events

Gordale craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Gordale Garden Centre, Burton, South Wirral, Cheshire

Friday, 22 March 2024 (3 day event)

Gordale craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Gordale Garden Centre, Burton, South Wirral, Cheshire

Friday, 22 March 2024 (3 day event)

Easter craft gift and food at Lowther Gardens

Fairs & Shows

Lowther Gardens, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire

Friday, 29 March 2024 (4 day event)

Dobbies Southport artisan craft gift and food market

Fairs & Shows

Dobbies Garden World, Southport, Merseyside

Friday, 5 April 2024 (3 day event)

Makers and Producers Market

Makers and Producers Market

Market Place, Hyde, Hyde, Greater Manchester

Saturday, 6 April 2024

Bolton stadium spring craft and gift extravaganza

Fairs & Shows

Macron Stadium, Bolton, Lancashire

Sunday, 21 April 2024

Beads Up North With Craft and Lace

Beads Up North With Craft and Lace

Haydock Racecourse, Haydock, Newton le Willows, Merseyside

Sunday, 21 April 2024

Dobbies Carlisle craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Dobbies Garden World, Carlisle, Cumbria

Friday, 26 April 2024 (3 day event)

Dobbies Preston craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Dobbies Garden World, Clifton, Preston, Lancashire

Friday, 17 May 2024 (3 day event)

Lowther Gardens artisan pop up market

Fairs & Shows

Lowther Gardens, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire

Saturday, 25 May 2024 (3 day event)

Cheshire Horse Show Craft and Gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

cheshire horse show formerly warrington horse show, tabley, knutsford, Cheshire

Monday, 27 May 2024

Great Harwood Agricultural Show

Fairs & Shows

Great Harwood Agricultural Show, The Showfield, Great Harwood, Lancashire

Monday, 27 May 2024

Southport food and drink craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Southport Food and Drink Festival, Victoria Park, Southport, Merseyside

Friday, 31 May 2024 (3 day event)

Makers and Producers Market

Makers and Producers Market

Tommy Todd Village Green, Haughton Green, Denton, Greater Manchester

Sunday, 2 June 2024

Lowther gardens flower festival

Fairs & Shows

Lowther Gardens, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire

Saturday, 8 June 2024 (2 day event)

Cheshire Bead Fair

Cheshire Bead Fair

Goodwill Hall, Faddiley near Nantwich, Cheshire

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Cheshire Horse Show Craft and Gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Cheshire County Show, Tabley, Knutsford, Cheshire

Tuesday, 18 June 2024 (2 day event)

Woodford Park Garden Centre craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Woodford Park Garden Centre, Woodford, Stockport, Cheshire

Friday, 21 June 2024 (3 day event)

Arley Hall garden festival craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Arley Hall, Knutsford, Cheshire

Saturday, 29 June 2024 (2 day event)

Gordale craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Gordale Garden Centre, Burton, South Wirral, Cheshire

Friday, 5 July 2024 (3 day event)

GT Eccleston agricultural show

Fairs & Shows

Great Eccleston and District Agricultural Show, Great Eccleston, Lancashire

Saturday, 13 July 2024 (2 day event)

Lowther gdns ice cream festival

Fairs & Shows

Lowther Gardens, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire

Saturday, 20 July 2024 (2 day event)

Glebe farm craft gift and food festival

Fairs & Shows

Glebe Farm Astbury, Astbury, Congleton, Cheshire

Saturday, 27 July 2024 (2 day event)

Folk and Roots festival Lowther Gardens

Fairs & Shows

Lowther Gardens, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire

Saturday, 27 July 2024 (2 day event)