Craft fairs | West Midlands Region | Worcestershire

Craft fairs - Worcestershire


Skillful Hands Craft Fayre
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Sunday, 4 May 2014
Craft and Gift Fairs Worcester Guild hall
Worcester, Worcestershire
Saturday, 24 May 2014
Craft and Gift Fairs Worcester Guild hall
Worcester, Worcestershire
Saturday, 21 June 2014
Skillful Hands Craft Fayre
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Sunday, 6 July 2014
Craft and Gift Fairs Worcester Guild hall
Worcester, Worcestershire
Saturday, 12 July 2014
Riverside Artist Market
Worcester, Worcestershire
Sunday, 10 August 2014
Craft and Gift Marquee at Western Motorhome Show
Malvern, Worcestershire
Friday, 15 August 2014 (3 day event)
Riverside Artist Market
Worcester City, Worcestershire
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Riverside Artist Market
Worcester, Worcestershire
Sunday, 24 August 2014
Craft and Gift Fairs Worcester Guild hall
Worcester, Worcestershire
Saturday, 30 August 2014
1 2