Craft Fairs Wiltshire

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Wiltshire Craft Directory

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Saturday, 4 May 2024

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Sunday, 5 May 2024

Devizes Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Ceres Hall The Corn Exchange, Devizes, Wiltshire

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Saturday, 1 June 2024

Devizes Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Ceres Hall The Corn Exchange, Devizes, Wiltshire

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Saturday, 6 July 2024

Devizes Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Ceres Hall The Corn Exchange, Devizes, Wiltshire

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Saturday, 3 August 2024

Lydiard Hall food and drink festival

Fairs & Shows

Lydiard Hall, Lydiard Tregose, Swindon, Wiltshire

Saturday, 10 August 2024 (2 day event)

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Sunday, 25 August 2024

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Monday, 26 August 2024

Devizes Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Ceres Hall The Corn Exchange, Devizes, Wiltshire

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Marlborough Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Marlborough Town Hall, Marlborough, Wiltshire

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Devizes Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Ceres Hall The Corn Exchange, Devizes, Wiltshire

Saturday, 5 October 2024

Marlborough Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Marlborough Town Hall, Marlborough, Wiltshire

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Devizes Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Ceres Hall The Corn Exchange, Devizes, Wiltshire

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Salisbury Christmas Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall Square, Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Friday, 22 November 2024 (7 day event)

Salisbury Christmas market 2024

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall Square, Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Friday, 22 November 2024 (7 day event)

Salisbury Christmas Market Week 2

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall Square, Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Friday, 29 November 2024 (7 day event)

Salisbury Christmas market 2024

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall Square, Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Friday, 29 November 2024 (7 day event)

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Friday, 29 November 2024

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Saturday, 30 November 2024

Salisbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Salisbury Guildhall, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Sunday, 1 December 2024