Craft Fairs Surrey

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Surrey Craft Directory

Cranleigh CRaft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Cranleigh Village Hall, Cranleigh, Surrey

Saturday, 20 April 2024

April Makers Market

April Makers Market

The Horton, Epsom, Surrey

Saturday, 27 April 2024

The Nonsuch Town and Country Show

The Nonsuch Town and Country Show

Nonsuch Park, Epsom, Surrey

Sunday, 5 May 2024 (2 day event)

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 5 May 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 2 June 2024

Cranleigh CRaft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Cranleigh Village Hall, Cranleigh, Surrey

Saturday, 8 June 2024

Summerfest 2024

Summerfest 2024

Nonsuch Park, Epsom, Surrey

Saturday, 15 June 2024 (2 day event)

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Guildford Makers Market

Guildford Makers Market

Holy Trinity Church, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Cranleigh CRaft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Cranleigh Village Hall, Cranleigh, Surrey

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 4 August 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guilford Guildhall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 10 August 2024

August Makers Market

August Makers Market

The Horton, Epsom, Surrey

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 1 September 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 7 September 2024

Godalming Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Godalming Borough Hall, Godalming, Surrey

Saturday, 7 September 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Cranleigh CRaft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Cranleigh Village Hall, Cranleigh, Surrey

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 6 October 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guilford Guildhall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 12 October 2024