Craft Fairs Surrey

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Surrey Craft Directory

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 4 August 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guilford Guildhall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 10 August 2024

August Makers Market

August Makers Market

The Horton, Epsom, Surrey

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 1 September 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 7 September 2024

Godalming Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Godalming Borough Hall, Godalming, Surrey

Saturday, 7 September 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Cranleigh CRaft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Cranleigh Village Hall, Cranleigh, Surrey

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 6 October 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guilford Guildhall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 13 October 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Phoenix Centre, Wallington, Surrey

Sunday, 13 October 2024

Godalming Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Godalming Borough Hall, Godalming, Surrey

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Guildford Makers Market

Guildford Makers Market

Holy Trinity Church, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Cranleigh CRaft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Cranleigh Village Hall, Cranleigh, Surrey

Saturday, 2 November 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 3 November 2024

Godalming Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Godalming Borough Hall, Godalming, Surrey

Saturday, 9 November 2024

SoCro Art Fair 2024

SoCro Art Fair 2024

Coombe Wood School, South Croydon, Surrey

Sunday, 10 November 2024

Godalming Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Godalming Borough Hall, Godalming, Surrey

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Phoenix Centre, Wallington, Surrey

Sunday, 17 November 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guilford Guildhall, Guildford, Surrey

Friday, 22 November 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guildford Guild Hall, Guildford, Surrey

Saturday, 23 November 2024

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Guilford Guildhall, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 24 November 2024

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Surrey Villages Craft Fair

Shere Village Hall, Shere, Guildford, Surrey

Sunday, 1 December 2024