Somerset craft fairs


Kewstoke village hall, Crookes lane, Kewstoke, Weston super mare, Somerset, BS22 9XB

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Caryford Community Hall, Maggs Lane, Ansford, Castle Cary, Somerset, BA7 7JJ

Sunday, 4 September 2016


St. Peters church hall, Baytree road, Weston super mare, Somerset, BS22 8HG

Sunday, 11 September 2016


Kewstoke village hall, Crookes lane, Kewstoke, Weston super mare, Somerset, BS22 9XB

Sunday, 25 September 2016


Weston football club, Winterstoke road, Weston super mare, Somerset, BS24 9AA

Monday, 26 September 2016


Wedmore village hall, Cheddar road, Wedmore, Wedmore, Somerset, BS28 4EQ

Saturday, 8 October 2016


St. Peters church hall, Baytree road, Weston super mare, Somerset, BS22 8HG

Sunday, 9 October 2016


Kewstoke village hall, Crookes lane, Kewstoke, Weston super mare, Somerset, BS22 9XB

Sunday, 30 October 2016


Weston football club, Winterstoke road, Weston super mare, Somerset, BS24 9AA

Monday, 31 October 2016


Berrow village hall, Parsonage road, Berrow, But ham on sea, Somerset, TA8 2NL

Saturday, 5 November 2016


Wedmore village hall, Cheddar road, Wedmore, Wedmore, Somerset, BS28 4EQ

Saturday, 12 November 2016


St. Peters church hall, Baytree road, Weston super mare, Somerset, BS22 8HG

Sunday, 13 November 2016