Craft fair list

Craft fairs - Somerset

Add your fairs


Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
But ham on sea, Somerset

Saturday, 5 March 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Wedmore, Somerset

Saturday, 12 March 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 10 April 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 8 May 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Wedmore, Somerset

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
But ham on sea, Somerset

Saturday, 4 June 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Wedmore, Somerset

Saturday, 11 June 2016