Craft fairs - Somerset

Craft fairs list

Add your fairs


Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 8 May 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Wedmore, Somerset

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Craft fair and workshop ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Monday, 23 May 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
But ham on sea, Somerset

Saturday, 4 June 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Wedmore, Somerset

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 12 June 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 26 June 2016

Craft fair and workshop ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Monday, 27 June 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Craft fair and workshop ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Monday, 25 July 2016

Art in mind craft fair and tea room ...
Weston super mare, Somerset

Sunday, 31 July 2016