Craft Fairs Oxfordshire

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Oxfordshire Craft Directory

Witney Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Witney Corn Exchange, Witney, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 9 March 2024

Westgate Oxford Artisan Fair

Westgate Oxford Artisan Fair

Westgate Oxford, Oxford, Oxfordshire

Sunday, 17 March 2024

Thame Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Thame Town Hall, Thame, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Wallingford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Wallingford Town Hall, Wallingford, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Henley Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Henley on Thames Town Hall, Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Witney Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Witney Corn Exchange, Witney, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 6 April 2024

Abingdon Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Abingdon Guildhall, Abingdon On Thames, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Oxfordshire Bead Fair

Oxfordshire Bead Fair

The Hornton Pavilion, Hornton, Oxfordshire

Sunday, 14 April 2024

Henley Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Henley on Thames Town Hall, Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Witney Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Witney Corn Exchange, Witney, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 4 May 2024

Henley Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Henley on Thames Town Hall, Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Thame Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Thame Town Hall, Thame, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Witney Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Witney Corn Exchange, Witney, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 1 June 2024

Henley Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Henley on Thames Town Hall, Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Witney Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Witney Corn Exchange, Witney, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Wallingford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Wallingford Town Hall, Wallingford, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Westgate Oxford Artisan Fair

Westgate Oxford Artisan Fair

Westgate Oxford, Oxford, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 22 June 2024 (2 day event)

Thame Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Thame Town Hall, Thame, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Witney Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Witney Corn Exchange, Witney, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Wallingford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Wallingford Town Hall, Wallingford, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 3 August 2024

Abingdon Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Abingdon Guildhall, Abingdon On Thames, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Thame Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Thame Town Hall, Thame, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Henley Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Henley on Thames Town Hall, Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Thame Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Thame Town Hall, Thame, Oxfordshire

Saturday, 7 September 2024