Lancashire craft fairs


Uppermill Civic Hall, Lee St, Uppermill, Oldham, Lancashire, OL4 4BB

Saturday, 2 July 2016 (2 day event)

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

The Last Drop Village Hotel, Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, Lancashire, BL7 9PZ

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Shaw Hill Hotel and Spa, WhittleLeWoods, Nr Buckshaw, Chorley, Lancashire, PR6 7PP

Sunday, 24 July 2016


Burnside Garden Centre, New Lane, Thornton Cleveleys, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY5 5NH

Friday, 29 July 2016 (3 day event)

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Market Place Shopping Centre, Bolton, Lancashire, BL1 2AL

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Horwich RMI Ramsbottom Road Horwich, Ramsbottom Road, Horwich, Bolton, Lancashire, BL6 5NH

Sunday, 7 August 2016

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Witton Country Park, Preston Old Road, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2TP

Friday, 12 August 2016 (3 day event)

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Market Place Shopping Centre, Bolton, Lancashire, BL1 2AL

Friday, 26 August 2016 (4 day event)

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Lancastrian Suite at Chorley Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 1DP

Saturday, 3 September 2016

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Shaw Hill Hotel and Spa, WhittleLeWoods, Nr Buckshaw, Chorley, Lancashire, PR6 7PP

Sunday, 4 September 2016


Scorton Showground, Scorton, Lancashire, PR3 1BN

Saturday, 10 September 2016 (2 day event)


THE MALL SHOPPING CENTRE BLACKBURN, THE MALL, BLACKBURN, Lancashire, BB1 7JB

Saturday, 10 September 2016 (2 day event)