Lancashire craft fairs

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Lancastrian Suite at Chorley Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 1DP

Saturday, 1 October 2016


Uppermill Civic Hall, Lee St, Uppermill, Oldham, Lancashire, OL4 4BB

Saturday, 15 October 2016 (2 day event)


Macron Stadium, Bolton, Lancashire, BL6 6JW

Sunday, 16 October 2016


Bradshaw Cricket Club, Just Off Rigby Lane, Bolton Rd, Bolton, Lancashire, BL2 3EU

Sunday, 23 October 2016


Uppermill Civic Hall, Lee St, Uppermill, Oldham, Lancashire, OL4 4BB

Saturday, 5 November 2016 (2 day event)

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Lancastrian Suite at Chorley Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 1DP

Saturday, 5 November 2016

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

The Last Drop Village Hotel, Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, Lancashire, BL7 9PZ

Sunday, 6 November 2016


Bradshaw Cricket Club, Just Off Rigby Lane, Bolton Rd, Bolton, Lancashire, BL2 3EU

Sunday, 20 November 2016


Uppermill Civic Hall, Lee St, Uppermill, Oldham, Lancashire, OL4 4BB

Saturday, 26 November 2016 (2 day event)

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Smithills Hall, Smithills Dean Road, Smithills, Bolton, Lancashire, BL1 7NP

Sunday, 4 December 2016


Bradshaw Cricket Club, Just Off Rigby Lane, Bolton Rd, Bolton, Lancashire, BL2 3EU

Sunday, 11 December 2016


Macron Stadium, Bolton, Lancashire, BL6 6JW

Sunday, 11 December 2016