Lancashire craft fairs

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Lancastrian Suite at Chorley Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 1DP

Saturday, 3 September 2016


Scorton Showground, Scorton, Lancashire, PR3 1BN

Saturday, 10 September 2016 (2 day event)


Uppermill Civic Hall, Lee St, Uppermill, Oldham, Lancashire, OL4 4BB

Saturday, 17 September 2016 (2 day event)


Lowther Pavilion, West Beach, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 5QQ

Saturday, 17 September 2016 (2 day event)


Bradshaw Cricket Club, Just Off Rigby Lane, Bolton Rd, Bolton, Lancashire, BL2 3EU

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Lancastrian Suite at Chorley Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 1DP

Saturday, 1 October 2016


Uppermill Civic Hall, Lee St, Uppermill, Oldham, Lancashire, OL4 4BB

Saturday, 15 October 2016 (2 day event)


Macron Stadium, Bolton, Lancashire, BL6 6JW

Sunday, 16 October 2016


Bradshaw Cricket Club, Just Off Rigby Lane, Bolton Rd, Bolton, Lancashire, BL2 3EU

Sunday, 23 October 2016


Uppermill Civic Hall, Lee St, Uppermill, Oldham, Lancashire, OL4 4BB

Saturday, 5 November 2016 (2 day event)

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

Lancastrian Suite at Chorley Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 1DP

Saturday, 5 November 2016

Oakleigh Craft Fairs

The Last Drop Village Hotel, Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, Lancashire, BL7 9PZ

Sunday, 6 November 2016