Craft fairs - Lancashire

Craft fairs list

Add your fairs


Craft and Gift Marquee at Clifton ...
Preston, Lancashire

Friday, 13 May 2016 (3 day event)

Saddleworth Spring Handmade Festival ...
Oldham, Lancashire

Saturday, 14 May 2016 (2 day event)

Bolton Crafts Association at Smithills Hall ...
Bolton, Lancashire

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Bolton Handmade Market ...
Bolton, Lancashire

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Chorley Handmade Market ...
Chorley, Lancashire

Saturday, 4 June 2016

Crafts and Gifts in Bolton ...
Bolton, Lancashire

Friday, 10 June 2016 (3 day event)

Handmade Crafts and Gifts Extravaganza ...
Chorley, Lancashire

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Bolton Handmade Market ...
Bolton, Lancashire

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Chorley Handmade Market ...
Chorley, Lancashire

Saturday, 2 July 2016

Saddleworth Summer Handmade Festival ...
Oldham, Lancashire

Saturday, 2 July 2016 (2 day event)

Crafts and Gifts Market By BCA ...
Bolton, Lancashire

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Crafts and Gifts at Burnside ...
Blackpool, Lancashire

Friday, 29 July 2016 (3 day event)