Craft Fairs Kent

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Kent Craft Directory

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

The Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent

Saturday, 2 March 2024

BLUEWATER ARTISAN FAIR

BLUEWATER ARTISAN FAIR

Bluewater, Dartford, Greenhite, Kent

Saturday, 9 March 2024 (2 day event)

Keep it Local Craft Show

Keep it Local Craft Show

Coolings Nurseries, Knockholt, Kent

Friday, 15 March 2024 (3 day event)

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

The Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

One Warwick Park Hotel, Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Sunday, 17 March 2024

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

The Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent

Saturday, 6 April 2024

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

One Warwick Park Hotel, Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Sunday, 7 April 2024

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

The Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

One Warwick Park Hotel, Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Sunday, 21 April 2024

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

The Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent

Saturday, 4 May 2024

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

One Warwick Park Hotel, Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

The Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

The Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent

Sunday, 19 May 2024

The British Country Show Kent

The British Country Show Kent

Wings of the Morning Field, Wrotham, Kent

Sunday, 26 May 2024 (2 day event)

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

The Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent

Saturday, 1 June 2024

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

One Warwick Park Hotel, Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Sunday, 2 June 2024

BLUEWATER ARTISAN FAIR

BLUEWATER ARTISAN FAIR

Bluewater, Dartford, Greenhite, Kent

Saturday, 8 June 2024 (2 day event)

Kent Bead Fair

Kent Bead Fair

Farringham Village Hall, Farningham, Kent

Saturday, 8 June 2024

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

One Warwick Park Hotel, Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Sunday, 9 June 2024

Keep it Local Craft Show

Keep it Local Craft Show

Coolings Nurseries, Knockholt, Kent

Friday, 14 June 2024 (3 day event)

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

The Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Kent County Show

Fairs & Shows

Kent Showground, Kent Showground, Detling, Kent

Friday, 5 July 2024 (3 day event)

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Markets

The Alexander Centre, Faversham, Kent

Saturday, 6 July 2024

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craft and Gift Markets

One Warwick Park Hotel, Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Sunday, 7 July 2024