Craft Fairs Essex

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Essex Craft Directory

Big Up Southend - May

Big Up Southend - May

Big Up Southend, Victoria Shopping Centre, Southend on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Mill Arts and Craft Centre The Rayleigh Mill, Rayleigh, Essex

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

New Windmill Hall Upminster, Upminster, Essex

Sunday, 2 June 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Leigh Community Centre, Leigh on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 8 June 2024

Essex Food and Craft Fair

Fairs & Shows

Cressing Temple Barns, Cressing, Braintree, Essex

Saturday, 15 June 2024 (2 day event)

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Great Baddow Millenium Centre, Chelmsford, Essex

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Mill Arts and Craft Centre The Rayleigh Mill, Rayleigh, Essex

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Essex Bead Fair

Essex Bead Fair

Great Bromley Village Hall, Great Bromley, Essex

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Big Up Southend - June

Big Up Southend - June

Big Up Southend, Victoria Shopping Centre, Southend on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Firstsite Colchester, Colchester, Essex

Saturday, 6 July 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Leigh Community Centre, Leigh on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Epping Catholic Church Hall, Epping, Essex

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Big Up Southend - July

Big Up Southend - July

Big Up Southend, Victoria Shopping Centre, Southend on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Big Up Southend - August

Big Up Southend - August

Big Up Southend, Victoria Shopping Centre, Southend on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Firstsite Colchester, Colchester, Essex

Saturday, 7 September 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

New Windmill Hall Upminster, Upminster, Essex

Sunday, 8 September 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Leigh Community Centre, Leigh on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Epping Catholic Church Hall, Epping, Essex

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Essex Autumn Shopping Fair

Fairs & Shows

Cressing Temple Barns, Cressing, Braintree, Essex

Saturday, 28 September 2024 (2 day event)

Big Up Southend - September

Big Up Southend - September

Big Up Southend, Victoria Shopping Centre, Southend on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Mill Arts and Craft Centre The Rayleigh Mill, Rayleigh, Essex

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Firstsite Colchester, Colchester, Essex

Saturday, 5 October 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

New Windmill Hall Upminster, Upminster, Essex

Sunday, 6 October 2024

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

Folk and Bespoke Artisan Craft Fair

The Leigh Community Centre, Leigh on Sea, Essex

Saturday, 12 October 2024