Craft Fairs Derbyshire

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Derbyshire Craft Directory

Swadlincote Festival of Leisure

Swadlincote Festival of Leisure

Memorial Park, Swadlincote, Derbyshire

Saturday, 22 June 2024 (2 day event)

Dippy Craft Fair Bakewell

Dippy Craft Fair Bakewell

Bakewell Agricultural Centre, Bakewell, Derbyshire

Saturday, 22 June 2024 (2 day event)

Elvaston Steam

Elvaston Steam

Elvaston Castle Country Park, Derby, Derbyshire

Saturday, 6 July 2024 (2 day event)

Coal Aston Craft Fair 14th July

Coal Aston Craft Fair 14th July

Coal Aston Village hall, Dronfield, Sheffield, Derbyshire

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Creswell Events Centre Craft Fair 28th July

Creswell Events Centre Craft Fair 28th July

Creswell Events Centre, Creswell, Worksop, Derbyshire

Sunday, 28 July 2024

Chatsworth Country Fair

Chatsworth Country Fair

Chatsworth, Bakewell, Derbyshire

Friday, 30 August 2024 (3 day event)

Wingerworth Parish Hall Craft fair. 1st September

Wingerworth Parish Hall Craft fair. 1st September

Wingerworth Parish Hall, Wingerworth, Chesterfield, Derbyshire

Sunday, 1 September 2024

Artisan and Producers Market

Artisan and Producers Market

Dronfield Hall Barn and The Peel Centre, Dronfield, Derbyshire

Sunday, 29 September 2024

Arkwright Centre Craft Fair 6th October

Arkwright Centre Craft Fair 6th October

Arkwright centre, Arkwright town, Chesterfield, Derbyshire

Sunday, 6 October 2024

The Whitworth Craft Fair 20th October

The Whitworth Craft Fair 20th October

The Whitworth, Darley Dale, Darley Dale, Derbyshire

Sunday, 20 October 2024

Creswell Events Centre Craft Fair 3rd November

Creswell Events Centre Craft Fair 3rd November

Creswell Events Centre, Creswell, Worksop, Derbyshire

Sunday, 3 November 2024

Holmesfield Craft Fair 17th November

Holmesfield Craft Fair 17th November

Holmesfield Village Hall, Holmesfield, Dronfield, Derbyshire

Sunday, 17 November 2024

Artisan and Producers Market

Artisan and Producers Market

Dronfield Hall Barn and The Peel Centre, Dronfield, Derbyshire

Friday, 29 November 2024

Artisan and Producers Market

Artisan and Producers Market

Dronfield Hall Barn and The Peel Centre, Dronfield, Derbyshire

Saturday, 30 November 2024