Craft Fairs Cheshire

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Cheshire Craft Directory

Cheshire Horse Show Craft and Gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

cheshire horse show formerly warrington horse show, tabley, knutsford, Cheshire

Monday, 27 May 2024

Cheshire Bead Fair

Cheshire Bead Fair

Goodwill Hall, Faddiley near Nantwich, Cheshire

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Cheshire Horse Show Craft and Gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Cheshire County Show, Tabley, Knutsford, Cheshire

Tuesday, 18 June 2024 (2 day event)

Woodford Park Garden Centre craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Woodford Park Garden Centre, Woodford, Stockport, Cheshire

Friday, 21 June 2024 (3 day event)

Arley Hall garden festival craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Arley Hall, Knutsford, Cheshire

Saturday, 29 June 2024 (2 day event)

Gordale craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Gordale Garden Centre, Burton, South Wirral, Cheshire

Friday, 5 July 2024 (3 day event)

Glebe farm craft gift and food festival

Fairs & Shows

Glebe Farm Astbury, Astbury, Congleton, Cheshire

Saturday, 27 July 2024 (2 day event)

Nantwich county show

Fairs & Shows

Nantwich show, Nantwich, Cheshire

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

High Legh Garden centre craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

High Legh Garden Centre, Knutsford, Cheshire

Friday, 30 August 2024 (3 day event)

Rivendell artisan craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Rivendell Garden Centre, Widnes, Cheshire

Friday, 6 September 2024 (3 day event)

Arley Hall food and drink Festival

Fairs & Shows

Arley Hall, Knutsford, Cheshire

Saturday, 21 September 2024 (2 day event)

Gordale craft and gift fair

Fairs & Shows

Gordale Garden Centre, Burton, South Wirral, Cheshire

Friday, 4 October 2024 (3 day event)

Woodford Park Garden Centre Christmas craft and gift marquee

Fairs & Shows

Woodford Park Garden Centre, Woodford, Stockport, Cheshire

Friday, 15 November 2024 (3 day event)