Craft Fairs Berkshire

plus shows, markets, fetes etc - Add your craft events Berkshire Craft Directory

Newbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Newbury Methodist Church, Newbury, Berkshire

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Hungerford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Hungerford Corn Exchange, Hungerford, Berkshire

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Artists and Makers Fair

Fairs & Shows

Caversham Methodist Church Hall, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Newbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Newbury Methodist Church, Newbury, Berkshire

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Newbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Newbury Methodist Church, Newbury, Berkshire

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Hungerford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Hungerford Corn Exchange, Hungerford, Berkshire

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Hungerford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Hungerford Corn Exchange, Hungerford, Berkshire

Saturday, 3 August 2024

Newbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Newbury Methodist Church, Newbury, Berkshire

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Artists and Makers Fair

Fairs & Shows

Caversham Methodist Church Hall, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Newbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Newbury Methodist Church, Newbury, Berkshire

Saturday, 5 October 2024

Artists and Makers Fair

Fairs & Shows

Caversham Methodist Church Hall, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Hungerford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Hungerford Corn Exchange, Hungerford, Berkshire

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Newbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Newbury Methodist Church, Newbury, Berkshire

Saturday, 2 November 2024

Artists and Makers Fair

Fairs & Shows

Caversham Methodist Church Hall, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire

Saturday, 9 November 2024

Hungerford Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Hungerford Corn Exchange, Hungerford, Berkshire

Saturday, 16 November 2024

Windsor Christmas Shopping Fair

Fairs & Shows

Royal Windsor Racecourse, Windsor, Windsor, Berkshire

Saturday, 23 November 2024 (2 day event)

Newbury Craft and Gift Market

Fairs & Shows

Newbury Methodist Church, Newbury, Berkshire

Saturday, 30 November 2024

Artists and Makers Fair

Fairs & Shows

Caversham Methodist Church Hall, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire

Saturday, 14 December 2024

Newbury Show

Newbury Show

Newbury Showground, Hermitage, RG18 9QZ, Berkshire

Sunday, 21 September 2025 (2 day event)